Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Denise Thomas

4.9 out of 5 (169 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of pam Taylor

pam Taylor

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a conversation with a young lady at Denise Thomas State Farm. I would like to mention what a great experience I had with Natalie. She was so nice and professional and was a great help to me. I told Denise that she owes me for a dental bill, I felt like I had a mouth full of cavities after the conversation. Lol...I have been with Denise's agency for many many years and not one complaint. Her staff has always been friendly and always very helpful. I look forward to many more years. Keep up the good work!!!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Webster

Benjamin Webster

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful, easy to talk with and great attitudes. simple enough but seemingly more and more uncommon these days. Thank you DT- State Farm team for the great customer service."
Profile photo of Gloria Smith

Gloria Smith

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise Thomas and her staff a very loving , kind, respectful and very loyal.Our family are truly bless too have them for our service.They are rated 5 and more! The Jones Family"
Profile photo of Tiffaney Clemmons

Tiffaney Clemmons

May 26, 2022

3  out of  5
"Me and my husband has been with Denise Thomas State Farm Insurance for over a few years now . And our insurance keeps going up for no reason no tickets No wrecks know anything !!! I'm sick of it now we all know that all Insurance companies are nothing but money hungry!! I am really upset This makes no sense!! We have 2 vehicle's and Home Rental Insurance!! We are Supposed to get a better deal with all of that combinedIs !! I had already called the 1-800 number whenever we found out that our bill went up again !! They said they don't no why it went up again ! It goes up and down up and down they told me they don't know why they are trying to add that extra money on us and then when my old man calls the office in Lexington they try to say that is how it is!! I AM NOT HAPPY AT ALL!!!😡 we have NEVER been late on a payment or anything!! Every one no Times is Hard now days..😪"
Profile photo of Kim Gillespie Drew

Kim Gillespie Drew

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!! I've been with Denise Thomas for close to 20 years. Dennis, Kaye and Michelle are who I usually work with and they are exceptional. They treat you like family. Highly recommend Denise Thomas State Farm."
Profile photo of Yvonne Walker

Yvonne Walker

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had car insurance through this office for at least 15 years.Never been disappointed in their services. I called to get some information changed and Daja was super helpful and quick to get things updated."
Profile photo of Cindy Merrow

Cindy Merrow

April 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"I've had insurance with Denise Thomas State farm for quite some time. I was recently inquiring about some changes in my policy. A very good service everyone is friendly and attentive."
Profile photo of Jimmy Watson

Jimmy Watson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's nice to go into a place of business and the people are glad to be there,I have been with Denise Thomas for a while now and it's nice to deal with folks who are sincere and willing to help.Thank you K,and the whole staff and this office."
Profile photo of Erin Reppy

Erin Reppy

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to Denise’s office over 9 months ago after our long-time agent retired and I am so impressed with the service we have received. We work with Michelle & she made the switch so easy. Michelle in the office has been so incredibly responsive & has suggested multiple ways to save us money! (Which our long-time agent didn’t ever review/suggest in the past). The office is spacious & conveniently located in Lexington and welcoming - I feel like I can pop in if I need anything. I also like that the office helps in the community."
Profile photo of Cassidy Frierson

Cassidy Frierson

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such helpful and friendly staff that provide excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Trent Jeffcoat

Trent Jeffcoat

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a member of the Denise Thomas State Farm family for awhile now. One of the biggest reasons that I have never looked elsewhere, is my agent Kaye Buchanan. Kaye always makes me feel like my little policies are just as important as their biggest accounts. Kaye’s calm demeanor and welcoming voice are only exceeded by her knowledge of her profession and willingness to work for her clients!"
Profile photo of R T

R T

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im new coming on board with State Farm but I was surprised with how much money they saved me. The staff was very helpful and warm. I look forward to working with them for many years to come. I would definitely recommend speaking to any of their agents and letting them provide you a quote. You might just be surprised! Shout out to Michelle and Katelyn!!!!!!"
Profile photo of jud heldreth

jud heldreth

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are overly professional, overly personable and overly willing to serve your every insurance need! I recommend them highly and often! -Dr. Jud Heldreth"
Profile photo of mary ives

mary ives

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance company and great agents."
Profile photo of Ajah Latimer

Ajah Latimer

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm ! They always respond quickly and is always very professional. Thank you to Glendra especially"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Cochran Birchmore

Jacqueline Cochran Birchmore

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is an incredibly warm and friendly establishment that gets all of your insurance needs met. It’s so refreshing to be a part of a company that has you and your best interests at heart. You won’t regret being a member with this company and or branch."
Profile photo of L Johnson

L Johnson

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glendra Chambers has been my representative & Denise Thomas State Farm has been my insurance agency for many years. Glendra is the very BEST at what she does, and is such a caring & trustworthy individual - both in her professional and personal life. Glendra and Denise are there for us when we have any question or concern. We recently had to file a claim & Glendra was there with us every step of the way and made it painless. She and Denise Thomas have also been there as we have added our teen drivers to our policy! I totally recommend Glendra and Denise Thomas for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Robert Blake

Robert Blake

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Denise Thomas and her staff for 18 years. They are very professional and always respond quickly to my changing needs."
Profile photo of Lacy Mcpeters

Lacy Mcpeters

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been using Denis' office for many years now, and through the claims I've filed and adding or removing authorized drivers over the years I have never had any issues. Would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for professional, quick to respond, friendly, and affordable insurance company."
Profile photo of Anna Bosserman

Anna Bosserman

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees in this office are respectful, considerate, helpful and responsive. A rare commodity in the days we're living in. When I call the office, I always get a person to talk to. That means a lot to me."
Profile photo of Kristina Kuhns

Kristina Kuhns

December 15, 2021

3  out of  5
"The staff at the agency is very friendly, kind and willing to try and help answer any questions you might have about insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bella Moon

Bella Moon

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for over 32 years and I have been very pleased."
Profile photo of A “AL” Lindstam

A “AL” Lindstam

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Promptly received the information we needed while at the DMV."
Profile photo of Deborah Applegate

Deborah Applegate

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kacey McGehee

Kacey McGehee

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glendra Chambers has been my representative for many years. She is always there for us when we have a question or concern. She is not only my agent but my friend. I totally recommend her for all of your insurance needs."