Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Denise Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Denise Thomas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (180 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Clifford Brown

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since 1975 in multiple cities. State Farm has always stood behind me and since I moved here in 1994 Denise Thomas has always provided excellent service."

Holly Miller

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Denise Thomas-State Farm is phenomenal. Natalie and Michelle are so informative, professional, and awesome! I really enjoyed working with them this past month in getting a new policy set up."

Tawny Miller

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Must stop and shop for your insurance needs, can never go wrong when you have Natalie to assist in helping you find solutions!"

Adam Alley

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to meet your insurance needs and find excellent help from Natalie!"

Ashtyn Goff

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and professional staff. Talked with Natalie who was very sweet and knowledgable!"

Tearston Meighen

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Loved working with Natalie! Highly recommend her!"

Shemeka Cummings

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is extremely helpful and knowledgeable!"

Ryan Nutt

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People and excellent at communicating! 10/10 would recommend!!"

Joshua Cunningham

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office, the staff are so nice and helpful, I always feel welcome here!"

Nate R

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding and professional customer service. Denise and her team are incredible. They spent time with me on the phone, answering all my questions and concerns. We have several policies with them and would not go anywhere else."

pam Taylor

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had a conversation with a young lady at Denise Thomas State Farm. I would like to mention what a great experience I had with Natalie. She was so nice and professional and was a great help to me. I told Denise that she owes me for a dental bill, I felt like I had a mouth full of cavities after the conversation. Lol...I have been with Denise's agency for many many years and not one complaint. Her staff has always been friendly and always very helpful. I look forward to many more years. Keep up the good work!!!"

Benjamin Webster

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful, easy to talk with and great attitudes. simple enough but seemingly more and more uncommon these days. Thank you DT- State Farm team for the great customer service."

Gloria Smith

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Denise Thomas and her staff a very loving , kind, respectful and very loyal.Our family are truly bless too have them for our service.They are rated 5 and more! The Jones Family"

Tiffaney Clemmons

May 26, 2022

3  out of  5
"Me and my husband has been with Denise Thomas State Farm Insurance for over a few years now . And our insurance keeps going up for no reason no tickets No wrecks know anything !!! I'm sick of it now we all know that all Insurance companies are nothing but money hungry!! I am really upset This makes no sense!! We have 2 vehicle's and Home Rental Insurance!! We are Supposed to get a better deal with all of that combinedIs !! I had already called the 1-800 number whenever we found out that our bill went up again !! They said they don't no why it went up again ! It goes up and down up and down they told me they don't know why they are trying to add that extra money on us and then when my old man calls the office in Lexington they try to say that is how it is!! I AM NOT HAPPY AT ALL!!!😡 we have NEVER been late on a payment or anything!! Every one no Times is Hard now days..😪"

Kim Gillespie Drew

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office!! I've been with Denise Thomas for close to 20 years. Dennis, Kaye and Michelle are who I usually work with and they are exceptional. They treat you like family. Highly recommend Denise Thomas State Farm."

Yvonne Walker

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had car insurance through this office for at least 15 years.Never been disappointed in their services. I called to get some information changed and Daja was super helpful and quick to get things updated."

Cindy Merrow

April 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"I've had insurance with Denise Thomas State farm for quite some time. I was recently inquiring about some changes in my policy. A very good service everyone is friendly and attentive."

Jimmy Watson

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's nice to go into a place of business and the people are glad to be there,I have been with Denise Thomas for a while now and it's nice to deal with folks who are sincere and willing to help.Thank you K,and the whole staff and this office."

Erin Reppy

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to Denise’s office over 9 months ago after our long-time agent retired and I am so impressed with the service we have received. We work with Michelle & she made the switch so easy. Michelle in the office has been so incredibly responsive & has suggested multiple ways to save us money! (Which our long-time agent didn’t ever review/suggest in the past). The office is spacious & conveniently located in Lexington and welcoming - I feel like I can pop in if I need anything. I also like that the office helps in the community."

Cassidy Frierson

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such helpful and friendly staff that provide excellent customer service!"

Trent Jeffcoat

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a member of the Denise Thomas State Farm family for awhile now. One of the biggest reasons that I have never looked elsewhere, is my agent Kaye Buchanan. Kaye always makes me feel like my little policies are just as important as their biggest accounts. Kaye’s calm demeanor and welcoming voice are only exceeded by her knowledge of her profession and willingness to work for her clients!"

R T

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im new coming on board with State Farm but I was surprised with how much money they saved me. The staff was very helpful and warm. I look forward to working with them for many years to come. I would definitely recommend speaking to any of their agents and letting them provide you a quote. You might just be surprised! Shout out to Michelle and Katelyn!!!!!!"

jud heldreth

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are overly professional, overly personable and overly willing to serve your every insurance need! I recommend them highly and often! -Dr. Jud Heldreth"

mary ives

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance company and great agents."

Ajah Latimer

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm ! They always respond quickly and is always very professional. Thank you to Glendra especially"